Ontwikkelingen Q-nest

De geluiden, die ons over de pups uit het Q-nest bereiken, zijn zeer positief. De pups zijn nu ruim 10 weken oud en zitten midden in de inprentingsfase.

Van tijd tot tijd worden bij enkele pups foto's geplaatst.

Kijk daarvoor op de links van de Q-nestpagina.

Qlitschko vom Grubenländer Schupo
Qlitschko vom Grubenländer Schupo

Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 2
  • #1

    Ezequiel Stamper (dinsdag, 31 januari 2017 18:17)


    Hi I am so glad I found your website, I really found you by error, while I was looking on Askjeeve for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a remarkable post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don�t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great work.

  • #2

    GRLpGpAG (dinsdag, 20 juli 2021 09:16)

    1