Rustige nacht met Ixy

Na de "horrornacht" van gisteren, toen Ixy mij toch wel erg enthousiast en voortdurend "bezig" hield, ondanks dat zij naast mijn bed stond, was ze vannacht rustig. Ze maakte me slechts één keer wakker voor een plasje.

Dat gaat dus al vrij snel de goede kant op.


Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 5
  • #1

    Eulalia Otwell (zondag, 22 januari 2017 16:22)


    excellent issues altogether, you simply won a new reader. What would you recommend about your post that you simply made a few days ago? Any certain?

  • #2

    Portia Dahlgren (zondag, 22 januari 2017 18:08)


    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came to �return the favor�.I'm trying to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  • #3

    Sherlyn Crandall (zondag, 22 januari 2017 21:44)


    Hello there I am so grateful I found your web site, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a marvelous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  • #4

    Monte Buhl (dinsdag, 31 januari 2017 18:01)


    Remarkable! Its truly awesome post, I have got much clear idea about from this article.

  • #5

    GRLpGpAG (dinsdag, 20 juli 2021)

    1