Speuren Quinty (14)

Vanmiddag een volledig IPO.1-spoor uitgetrapt op een besneeuwde akker. Het is niet mijn gewoonte om in de sneeuw te speuren, maar ik wilde (a) bekijken hoe Quinty daarop zou reageren en (b) extra aandacht besteden aan het verwijzen van de voorwerpen.

 

Quinty werkte het spoor gedreven uit. Het verschil in ondergrond maakte geen indruk. De voorwerpen werden bijna zonder hulp verwezen. Dat gaat de goede kant op.


Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 12
  • #1

    Kelvin Phong (donderdag, 02 februari 2017 13:10)


    I was pretty pleased to find this web site. I wanted to thank you for your time for this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to see new stuff on your web site.

  • #2

    Felix Sampson (donderdag, 02 februari 2017 14:02)


    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I'm quite sure I'll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  • #3

    Myrtle Weldy (vrijdag, 03 februari 2017 13:24)


    Excellent article. I absolutely love this website. Thanks!

  • #4

    Monte Buhl (zaterdag, 04 februari 2017 01:58)


    I was able to find good information from your content.

  • #5

    Antonina Gongora (zondag, 05 februari 2017 07:45)


    Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It's on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!

  • #6

    Clorinda Carberry (dinsdag, 07 februari 2017 02:38)


    Thank you a lot for sharing this with all people you actually recognise what you're talking about! Bookmarked. Please also consult with my web site =). We can have a hyperlink alternate arrangement among us

  • #7

    Micha Leisinger (dinsdag, 07 februari 2017 03:26)


    I'm curious to find out what blog system you have been using? I'm having some minor security problems with my latest site and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any suggestions?

  • #8

    Kalyn Hammaker (dinsdag, 07 februari 2017 05:25)


    I'm impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that's both educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you've hit the nail on the head. The issue is something too few people are speaking intelligently about. I'm very happy I stumbled across this during my hunt for something regarding this.

  • #9

    Erminia Correia (dinsdag, 07 februari 2017 12:38)


    I always used to study article in news papers but now as I am a user of web thus from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.

  • #10

    Karol Engel (dinsdag, 07 februari 2017 13:44)


    I every time spent my half an hour to read this blog's articles or reviews daily along with a mug of coffee.

  • #11

    Mayola Dohrmann (vrijdag, 10 februari 2017 01:15)


    I blog frequently and I seriously appreciate your content. The article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to take a note of your blog and keep checking for new details about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  • #12

    GRLpGpAG (dinsdag, 20 juli 2021 10:54)

    1