Training in de komende week

Vandaag zijn we niet wezen trainen. Datzelfde gaat waarschijnlijk gelden voor de rest van de week.

Reden: we willen Orsa in de laatste week of dagen voor haar bevalling nauwlettend vaak in de gaten houden. Bovendien doet het de honden geen kwaad om een weekje vrij te hebben.


Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 4
  • #1

    Karolyn Castellano (zondag, 22 januari 2017 22:32)


    Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good blog!

  • #2

    Mayola Dohrmann (maandag, 23 januari 2017 03:29)


    I don't know whether it's just me or if everyone else encountering issues with your site. It appears as if some of the written text within your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a issue with my web browser because I've had this happen previously. Many thanks

  • #3

    Karolyn Castellano (dinsdag, 31 januari 2017 14:11)


    excellent submit, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector do not realize this. You must proceed your writing. I am sure, you have a great readers' base already!

  • #4

    GRLpGpAG (dinsdag, 20 juli 2021 11:58)

    1